Mister Whiskers ::

digital scrap kit maker

Accepted at Deviant Scrap, kits for sale “any hour now”.

I’m pleased to say that I’ve been accepted at Deviant Scrap, and that my first two big kits and a set of papers will be on the store for the big Thanksgiving sale this weekend. I also hope to be featured in the excellent DS newsletter. My thanks to Hollie for her guidance and effort on my behalf. These kits should be live and purchasable very soon…


“Alice Theater”, traditional paper theater of the Victorian era.


“School Express”, a magical journey in the carriage of an old-fashioned steam train!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Accepted at Deviant Scrap, kits for sale “any hour now”.

  1. Wonderful kits – so glad to find your work in the Deviant Scrap store. I am looking forward to seeing your future designs.

  2. Thanks, Sandy! Comments are much appreciated. I hope to be making one big kit and one or maybe two sets of papers per month.

Leave a Reply

